Home Teams Directions Schedule Standings Meetings Post Season History Hall of Fame Contact
GSFL Committee Members
The Granite State Football League is presided over by a Rules Committee comprised of league members that are selected by majority vote at the annual winter meetings.

The committee is in place to settle any conflicts or disputes that may arise during the football season. If such an event should occur, the head coach of the team(s) involved can use the contact info below to request a committee decision.
Show: print team contacts
Membersend message to all members
Phone Status
Mike McLean
Milford Jr. Spartans
Since: 7/1/2020
Kevin Kimball
Since: 7/1/2020
2020 Team Contacts
Levelprint team contacts
slover@columbiacc.comShaun LoverPresident617-293-3186 (C)VARSITY
lmkassociates@comcast.netLeland KimballHead Coach603-568-8096 (C)VARSITY
gilfordsilverhawksfootball@yahoo.comRobin ReesePresident603-998-2976 (C)VARSITY
amac10777@yahoo.comAndy MacaioneHead Coach207-272-3774 (C)VARSITY
pabloelf22@gmail.comErika SheppardPresident603-520-8629 (C)VARSITY
Pete.DeTone@bobcatnh.comPete DeToneHead Coach603-496-1416 (C)VARSITY
ted.dawson@hypertherm.comTed DawsonHead Coach603-289-2850 (C)VARSITY
steve0599@yahoo.comSteve WalkerPresident816-718-9489 (C)VARSITY
shannonskidmore69@yahoo.comShannon SkidmoreHead Coach603-573-6128 (C)VARSITY
williamthomasd@gmail.comBill DemersDirector603-491-7341 (C)VARSITY
tcote@mrsd.orgTom Cote Athletic Director603-903-6781 (C)VARSITY
samelliott@outlook.comSam ElliottHead CoachN/AVARSITY
[Send Message To All Teams]

Copyright© 2021 - Granite State Football League - All rights reserved.
Page Views = 22023