Home Teams Directions Schedule Standings Meetings Post Season History Hall of Fame Contact
Welcome to the official website of the Granite State Football League
The Granite State Football League (GSFL) was formed in December of 2005 when a group of representatives from 9 schools met to explore the possibilty of improving middle school football in the state of New Hampshire. The league began its first season in the fall of 2006 with 10 teams.
This site was developed as a source of league information for the GSFL teams as well as coaches and parents. If you need help with the website please feel free to use our contact page to get in touch with us.

2014 GSFL Schedule
Posted On: 8/7/2014 6:07:50 PM
The 2014 Granite State Football Schedule has been posted.  Good Luck to all the Organizations.

Posted On: 1/16/2014 8:47:08 AM



Matt Burke: Concord, Alex Buteau: Concord, Conner Shipp: Gilford, Ethan Ormes: Gilford,  Logan Seaholm: Kearsarge, Nikolas Hayes: Kearsarge,  Dylan Salisbury: Hollis-Brookline, Joe Delaney: Hollis Brookline, Hunter Perkins: Hartford, Austin Ellis: Hartford, Jack Corriveau: Bow, Ezra Jenifer: Merrimack Valley, Eli Clark: Monadanock, Jacob Sherman: Pembroke, Zachary Handy: John Stark




Sean McCready: Concord, Spencer Burgess: Concord, Andrew Brothers: Gilford, Tanner Woods: Gilford, Taylor Mattos: Kearsarge, Matthew Simco: Hollis-Brookline, Kody Rhodes: Hartford, Thomas MaCeachron: Bow, Nick Bartlett: Merrimack Valley, Dezmond Stevens: Monadnock, Azlynn Shaek: Pembroke, Christian Thibeault: John Stark

Copyright© 2014 - Granite State Football League - All rights reserved.
Page Views = 116639