Home Teams Directions Schedule Standings Meetings Post Season History Hall of Fame Contact
Welcome to the official website of the Granite State Football League
The Granite State Football League (GSFL) was formed in December of 2005 when a group of representatives from 9 schools met to explore the possibilty of improving middle school football in the state of New Hampshire. The league began its first season in the fall of 2006 with 10 teams.
This site was developed as a source of league information for the GSFL teams as well as coaches and parents. If you need help with the website please feel free to use our contact page to get in touch with us.

Welcome to the 2018 GSFL Post Season
Posted On: 10/21/2018 7:49:27 PM
Congratulations to the following teams on making it to the Post Season. For the Varsity Playoff we have the following seedings. 1 Concord 2 Bow 3 Gilford 4 Kearsarge 5 Milford 6 Laconia In the Junior Varsity Playoff we have the following seedings. 1 Bow 2 Gilford 3 Pembroke 4 Concord

Welcome 2018 Granite State Football League
Posted On: 8/11/2018 4:13:01 PM

We have two new teams joining our league this year. Laconia will be joining the Northern division. Milford will be joining the Southern division. Welcome Laconia and Milford.

We have a total of 14 teams, with 7 in the Northern Division and 7 in the Southern Division. The first weekend of play will be Saturday 08/25/2018.

Good Luck to all teams!!

Copyright© 2018 - Granite State Football League - All rights reserved.
Page Views = 212133